Alive

and well. This weekend I went to LA to see my sister get married. Then, a couple stacked days of school. I miss blogging daily.  Need to get back to it. Here’s a preview of my next post, to publish later tonight:

I’ve lost 40 pounds in 4 months. How did I do it? Diet and exercise, naturally. A lot of people complimented my new appearance and some asked how I accomplished my goals. I’ve sketched out on paper a few very basic guidelines and practical bits of wisdom that enabled me to shed the weight and start looking and feeling better. If you don’t have any problems in this area of life, you may still find some of what I’ll share to be interesting. For those who would like to slim down a bit, then hopefully this post may be of some service.

Stay tuned!

P.S. Oh yeah, and I’ll try to post some “before and after” pics!

Leave a comment

Filed under Just For Fun, Personal Living, Principally Political

Leave a Reply

