Correction

Last week, I identified a picture of a bookstore as a University of Missouri campus bookstore, and satirically criticized the school for including Barack Obama’s two memoirs under a sign saying “required reading.”

In fact, after careful review, it appeared that this picture was from a commercial bookstore. I regret the error, and apologize to my readers and the University for the error. I also thank the reader who alerted me to the need to double-check the initial post.

It is always the goal of this site to offer factually correct information. I will continue to work hard to do that, and in those rare instances where it might be necessary, correct the record. If you ever observe any incorrect statements of fact on Principally Political, please contact me directly brian.teague.johnson (at) gmail (dot) com so that I may quickly address the issue.

Leave a comment

Filed under General & Miscellaneous

Leave a Reply

