Great moment in Seinfeld history

Principally Political is going semi-political today.

I’m a Seinfeld fan. Recently, I’ve been watching the old episodes on DVD. I haven’t gotten to this episode yet, but a topic today in my European Political Systems course reminded me of a great moment from the show.

We were talking about Ukraine. Or, “the Ukraine,” as some like to say (which has a nice ring to it, I think). Once the bread-basket of the USSR, the country has faced many challenges in its difficult history.

Enjoy….

1 Comment

Filed under General & Miscellaneous

One response to “Great moment in Seinfeld history

  1. Yeah, The video is really valuable, I was searching for the same, thanks.

Leave a Reply

